All of the full-time faculty members with the Department of International Business Soochow University (IBSU) hold Ph.D. degrees. At present, the faculty consists of three distinguished professors, two professors, six associate professors, two assistant professors, and one project assistant professors, in addition to three visiting professors. Each and every teacher has abundant and diverse expertise and professional experiences in research, teaching, and practical operations to offer to students through such courses as international business, international marketing, international finance, and international trade.

Liang, Shuh
Associate Professor and Director of the International Business Department
Research Room: 2307
Intercom Extension: 3005
E-mail:sliang@scu.edu.tw
Chang, Ta-cheng
Distinguished Professor
Research Room: 3106
Intercom Extension: 2720
E-mail:dachen@scu.edu.tw
 
Ku, Hsuan-hsuan
Distinguished Professor
Research Room: 4301A
Intercom Extension: 3311
E-mail:hsuan@scu.edu.tw
Wen, Fur-hsing
Distinguished Professor
Research Room: 3311
Intercom Extension: 3006
E-mail:wenft@scu.edu.tw
Chen, Hung-yi
Professor
Research Room: 2435
Intercom Extension: 3321
E-mail:hychen@scu.edu.tw
Huang, Pao-yu
Professor
Research Room: 2302
Intercom Extension: 3421
E-mail:hpy@scu.edu.tw
Hsieh, Wen-chueh
Associate Professor
Research Room: 3401
Intercom Extension: 3704
E-mail:wshieh@scu.edu.tw
Tchiang, Tchen
Associate Professor
Research Room: 2336
Intercom Extension: 3700
E-mail:jiang101@scu.edu.tw
Hsieh, Hsiao-chao
Associate Professor
Research Room: 2329
Intercom Extension: 2721
E-mail:hhc@scu.edu.tw
Chen, Chin-sheng
Associate Professor
Research Room: 2304
Intercom Extension: 3692
E-mail:cschen0709@scu.edu.tw
Chang, Nan-hsun
Associate Professor
Research Room: 2303
Intercom Extension: 3411
E-mail:nhchang@scu.edu.tw
Wu, Yi-chen
Assistant Professor
Research Room: 3421
Intercom Extension: 3705
E-mail:ycwu@scu.edu.tw
Wu, Chih-ying
Assistant Professor
Research Room: 4401
Intercom Extension: 3431
E-mail:chyiwu@scu.edu.tw
Chang, Chin-wen
Project Assistant Professor
Research Room: 4411
Intercom Extension: 3635
E-mail:cwchang@scu.edu.tw

 

|Goto Top |